Third illustration. Click to popup.
  • Vertical arrow: central axis of the Nfumbe Spirit.

  • The horizontal arrows are formed by the 7 seas:  The Caribbean Sea (turbulent).  The North Sea (very turbulent), the Red Sea (normal), the Black Sea (normal), the Baltic Sea (turbulent), the Caspian Sea (calm) and the Dead Sea (calm).

  • The triangle signifies the fire (that burns).

  • The semicircles represent the lead and the iron.